The Five Ancestors by Jeff Stone

This action-packed adventure series is full of myths, legends and exciting martial art fight sequences. The series is as complex as it is entertaining. Each novel follows the same story line, but is told from a different main character’s point of view. While there are five “ancestors,” seven books are planned for the series. Why? Jeff Stone believes it is important to let the “villains” tell their side of the story, too.  
Recommended age: 12+

Fantastic fiction

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: