A series of unfortunate events – Lemony Snicket

A series of books that follow the lives of the wretched Baudelaire orphans. Since the tragic death of their parents the evil Count Olaf has been pursuing them, and will stop at nothing to get his hands on the family fortune.
Recommended age: 11+

Children’s classics

2 Responses to “A series of unfortunate events – Lemony Snicket”

  1. Jason Says:

    I’m reading the last book. :>

  2. Gianni,Alex and Daniel Says:

    The Bad Beginning by Lemony Snicket is a good book because it keeps the suspense going

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: