I’d tell you I love you, but then I’d have to kill you (Gallagher Girls: 1) – Ally Carter

Cammie Morgan is 15 and a student at Gallagher Academy, a top-secret boarding school for girls who are spies-in-training. Her studies include covert operations, advanced martial arts, computer hacking and learning 14 languages. Her troubles really begin when she falls for an ordinary boy who thinks she’s an ordinary girl. Can she have a relationship with a boy who can never know the truth about her?

Wheelers

2 Responses to “I’d tell you I love you, but then I’d have to kill you (Gallagher Girls: 1) – Ally Carter”

  1. Jess Z Says:

    This is book is so good, I loved it very much and I am willing to reread it any day 🙂 I recommend it.

  2. Kayla Says:

    This book is very interesting book. Filled with forbidden love. ❤


Leave a Reply

