Stolen – Lucy Christopher

“It happened like this.

I was stolen from an airport. Taken from everything I knew, everything I was used to. Taken to sand and heat, dirt and danger. And he expected me to love him. This is my story.

A letter from nowhere.”

Fantastic Fiction

3 Responses to “Stolen – Lucy Christopher”

  1. Jessie Says:

    Good book. Sorta creepy -but good.

  2. Jenny.s Says:

    This is a really good book. It has really good description and suspense.

  3. Joanna Says:

    I really enjoyed this book and recommend this book to anyone who likes to read about magic and mystery. It has an interesting plot and lots of tension.


Leave a Reply

