The serpents of Arakesh (The Karazan Quartet: 1) – V. M. Jones

Twelve-year-old orphan Adam Equinox is an unlikely hero – a lonely, misunderstood underachiever who gets into fights. Adam’s life changes when he enters a competition to work with the reclusive computer game developer, Quentin Quested. Adam enters a world he never dreamed existed, in which the boundaries between fantasy and reality start to become blurred. Only when Adam and his companions begin the gaming workshop does Quentin Quested reveal their real-life quest into the parallel world of Karazan, where the Serpents of Arakesh stand guard over the most precious prize of all.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: