I am Number Four – Pittacus Lore

Nine teenagers came to Earth from the planet Lorien to escape the evil Mogadorian. Hiding on Earth, while waiting for their extraordinary powers to develop, they look like ordinary teenagers living ordinary lives. They are protected by a charm that means they can only be killed in numeric order. The first three are dead. John Smith is Number Four. And his mortal enemies are hunting him down. He must fight to save himself, the other five, his human friends, and the planet.
The first book in the Lorien Legacies series this is an exciting sci-fi thriller.

Visit the official I Am Number Four book website

I am number four fan site

I am number four video


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: