Young Samurai (series) – Chris Bradford

Young Samurai is an all-punching, all-kicking, action-adventure series.

Stranded in c.17th Japan after his father and crew are slaughtered by ninja pirates, Jack is rescued by the legendary sword master Masamoto Takeshi. Taken to his martial arts school, Jack trains to become a samurai warrior and as the series continues, Jack’s warrior training will be put to the ultimate test.

  1. The way of the warrior (2008)
  2. The way of the sword (2009)
  3. The way of the dragon (2010)
  4. The ring of earth (2010)
  5. The ring of water (2011)

Find out more at Young Samurai


One Response to “Young Samurai (series) – Chris Bradford”

  1. Dylan 7A Says:

    It’s really good! I’m up to the 6th book.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: